Contact us

12144 6th Street
Rancho Cucamonga CA, 91730
 
Tel: +1 877 763 0411
Fax: +1 909 484 6684
E-mail: info@lanicaero.com

17800 Gothard St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
 
Tel: +1 877 763 0411
Fax: +1 657 204 7341
Bob Leaming C.E.O. bleaming@lanicaero.com
Shaun Arnold President sarnold@lanicaero.com
Mark Braden V.P. Quality Assurance mbraden@lanicaero.com
Brock Brotemarkle V.P. Operations brock@lanicaero.com
Ross Bibeau C.F.O. ross@lanicaero.com
Jason Arnold V.P. Project Development jarnold@lanicaero.com